top of page
Search

ANNOUNCEMENT - NEW MEMBER AND COO

It is my pleasure to announce, that Flamehammer, callsign 'UA 934', will be join me in writing and updating this blog for you all to enjoy. He is very skilled, and I am delighted to have him alongside me. Here's what he said earlier today in our press office:


"I want to bring you the latest commercial aviation news as well as reviews every so often and my thoughts on airlines, new plane orders products and more. I’m so excited to be here and can’t wait to get started Enjoy the blog and all the content coming your way!"


To find out more, please visit the 'About' section of this wonderful blog. I hope you join me in welcoming my new right-hand man and COO, FLAMEHAMMER.


Leslie, callsign - HELLCAT

Founder and CEO.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Website Revamp Notice

Hello everyone! Flamehammer here. I am so excited to be here and start creating content for you all as we near the end of our Website’s...

ANNOUNCEMENT - WEBSITE UPDATES

Hello everyone! It's Leslie again, and I'm here to discuss this blog. As you may have seen, we have added new features, such as the daily...

Comments


bottom of page